Give your website a premium touchup with these free WordPress themes using responsive design, seo friendly designs www.bigtheme.net/wordpress

Address

Theatralnaya str, 43, Vinnytsya, 21050

Phone/Fax

+380 432 508 302

E-mail

office@kustoagro.com

CONTACTS

  • KUSTO AGRO FARMING
  • ELEVATOR COMPANY KUSTO AGRO
  • KUSTO AGRO TRADING AND LOGISTICS

Representative office in Vinnytsya

Address

Theatralnaya str., 43,
Vinnytsia,
21050

Phone/Fax

+380 432 508 505

E-mail

office@kustoagro.com

 

CEO

Siruy Vladimir Vasilievich

E-mail

v.siryy@kustoagro.com

Chef Holding Agronomist

Smirnov Vladimir Nikolaevich

Phone

+380 674 437 493

E-mail

v.smirnov@kustoagro.com

Central office

Hot line

0 800 215 215

Address

Theatralnaya str., 45,
Vinnytsia,
21037

Phone/Fax

+380 432 508 304

E-mail

office@kustoagro.com

CEO

Veremiy Lina

Phone

+380 432 508 302

E-mail

l.veremiy@kustoagro.com

A structural unit in Kozyatin

Address

Dovzenka str., 28,
Kozyatin,
Vinnytsia region,
22100

E-mail

e.kazatin@kustoagro.com

A structural unit in Zhmerynka

Address

Barlyaeva str., 28a,
Zhmerynka,
Vinnytsia region,
23100

E-mail

e.zhmerinka@kustoagro.com

A structural unit in Rososha

Address

Privokzalna str., 53,
Lipovici village,
Lipevetsky district,
Vinnytsia region,
22544

E-mail

e.rososha@kustoagro.com

Central office

Address

Theatralnaya str., 43,
Vinnytsia,
21050

Phone/Fax

+380 432 508 505

E-mail

trading@kustoagro.com

CEO

Tyazhin Alisher

Phone/Fax

+380 432 508 505

E-mail

a.tyazhin@kustoagro.com

CEO First deputy

Olena Beskupska

Phone/Fax

+380 674 325 451

E-mail

o.beskupska@kustoagro.com

Sales CEO Deputy

Vladislav Moldovan

Phone/Fax

+380 982 552 558

E-mail

v.moldovan@kustoagro.com

Logistic CEO Deputy

Marina Semenenko

Phone/Fax

+380 432 508 505

E-mail

m.semenenko@kustoagro.com