Give your website a premium touchup with these free WordPress themes using responsive design, seo friendly designs www.bigtheme.net/wordpress

Address

Theatralnaya str, 43, Vinnytsya, 21050

Phone/Fax

+380 432 508 302

E-mail

office@kustoagro.com

CONTACTS

  • KUSTO AGRO Farming
  • Elevator company KUSTO agro
  • KUSTO AGRO Trading
  • KUSTO LOGISTICS

Representative office in Vinnytsia

Address
Teatral`na str, 43
Vinnytsia,
21050

Phone/Fax
+380 432 508 302

Email
office@kustoagro.com

Director

Siruy Vladimir Vasilievich

Email
v.siryy@kustoagro.com

Chief agronomist

Smirnov Vladimir Nikolaevich

Phone
+38 067 443 74 93
E-mail
v.smirnov@kustoagro.com

Central office

Hot Line:
0 800 215 215

Address:
Zodchyh 36, office 1
Vinnytsia,
21037

Phone/Fax:
+380 432 508 304

E-mail:
office@kustoagro.com

 

CEO

Televan Diana Petrovna

Phone:
+380 98 491 27 71

Email:

d.televan@kustoagro.com

 

A structural unit in Kozyatin

The Director of the Elevator –
Skrypnyk Oleg Valeriyovich

Address
the street., 28
Kozyatin
Vinnytsia region
22100

Phone/Fax
+380 67 408 89 38

Email
e.kazatin@kustoagro.com

A structural unit in Zhmerynka

The Director of the Elevator
Skrypnyk Oleg Valeriyovich

Address:
Barlyaeva str., 28a
Zhmerynka
Vinnytsia region
23100

Phone/Fax:
+380 67 408 89 38

E-mail:
e.zhmerinka@kustoagro.com

A structural unit in s. Rososha

The Director of the Elevator
Britskiy Alexandr Vasylovych
Address:
str. privokzalna, 53
Lipovici village
Lipovetsky district
Vinnytsia region
22544

Phone/Fax:
+380 67 433 38 99

E-mail:
e.rososha@kustoagro.com

Central office

Address:
Teatral`na str, 43,
Vinnytsia,
21050

Phone/Fax
+380 432 50 85 05
E-mail
trading@kustoagro.com

 

CEO

Tyazhin Alisher Ulugbekovich
E-mail
a.tyazhin@kustoagro.com

First Deputy of CEO

Beskupska Elena Vladimirovna
Phone/Fax
+38 067 432 54 51
E-mail
o.beskupska@kustoagro.com

Deputy Director General on Sales

Moldovan Vladislav Viktorovich

Phone/Fax
+380 98 255 25 58

E-mail
v.moldovan@kustoagro.com



		

Representation in Vinnytsia

Address

Vinnytsia,
Teatral`na str, 43
21050
Phone/fax
+380 432 508 505
Email
office@kustoagro.com