Give your website a premium touchup with these free WordPress themes using responsive design, seo friendly designs www.bigtheme.net/wordpress

Address

Theatralnaya str, 43, Vinnytsya, 21050

Phone/Fax

+380 432 508 302

E-mail

office@kustoagro.com

CONTACTS

  • KUSTO AGRO Pharming
  • Elevator company KUSTO agro
  • KUSTO AGRO Trading
  • KUSTO LOGISTICS

Representative office in Vinnitsa

Address
Theatralnaya str, 43,
Vinnytsya,
21050

Phone/Fax
+380 432 508 302

Email
farming@kustoagro.com

Director

Siruy Vladimir Vasilievich

Phone/Fax
+38 067 431 59 95
Email
v.siryy@kustoagro.com

Chief agronomist

Smirnov Vladimir Nikolaevich

Phone/Fax
+38 067 443 74 93
E-mail
v.smirnov@kustoagro.com

Central office

Helpline:

0 800 215 215

Address:
Theatralnaya str, 43,
Vinnytsya,
21050
Phone/Fax:
+380 432 508 302
Email:
grain.elevators@kustoagro.com

CEO

Televan Diana Petrovna

Phone/Fax:
+380 67 432 88 08
Email:

d.televan@kustoagro.com

A structural unit in Kozyatin

The Director of the Elevator –
Skrypnyk Oleg Valeriyovich

Address
the street., 28
Kozyatin
Vinnytsia region
22100

Phone/Fax
+380 67 408 89 38

Email
e.kazatin@kustoagro.com

 

 

A structural unit in Zhmerynka

The Director of the Elevator
Skrypnyk Oleg Valeriyovich

Address:
Barlyaeva str., 28a
Zhmerynka
Vinnytsia region
23100

Phone/Fax:
+380 67 408 89 38

E-mail:
e.zhmerinka@kustoagro.com

A structural unit in s. Rososha

The Director of the Elevator
Britskiy Alexandr Vasylovych
Address:
str. privokzalna, 53
Lipovici village
Lipovetsky district
Vinnytsia region
22544

Phone/Fax:
+380 67 433 38 99

E-mail:
e.rososha@kustoagro.com

Central office

Address:
Viis’kovyi passage str, 1
Kyiv,
01103
Phone/Fax
+380 44 35 35 900
E-mail

trading@kustoagro.com

CEO

Tyazhin Alisher Ulugbekovich
Phone/Fax
38 067 431 53 93
E-mail
a.tyazhin@kustoagro.com

First Deputy of CEO

Beskupska Elena Vladimirovna
Phone/Fax
+38 067 432 54 51
E-mail
o.beskupska@kustoagro.com

 

Representation in Vinnitsa
 

Adress
Vinnitsa,
43 Teatralna str.,
21050
Phone/fax
+380 432 508 505
Email
logistics@kustoagro.com

HEAD

Pirogov Alexander Vitaliyovych
Phone/fax
+38 073 007 00 10
Email
a.pirogov@kustoagro.com

VICE HEAD

Semenenko Sergiy Viktorovich
Phone/fax
+38 098 371 94 52
Email
s.semenenko@kustoagro.com

CHIEF ACCOUNTANT

Bespalova Maria Andriivna
Phone/fax
+38 067 430 70 47
Email
m.bespalova@kustoagro.com